an online portfolio, of sorts.

polkadotclash

Image

Frankie magazine recently did a post about a kooky yet inventive camp bed. Intrigued, I clicked and clicked until I got through to the designer, Stephanie Hornig’s, online portfolio. It was gorgeous. As someone who job hunted my booty off for a reasonably long time, I was always on the lookout for unique CV’s, resumes, and online portfolio’s. I love the simplicity of Miss Hornigs. But I love her work more.

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Did I mention she diagrams? I L.O.V.E diagrams.

View original post

About Daily Cufflink

The Natural Laws that govern the order and structure of galaxies are the same Natural Laws that govern the order and structure of human consciousness.
This entry was posted in Green Homes. Bookmark the permalink.