MILANO REFLECTION_2

Letters from Gothenburg

Part2

Here I continue the second part of Milano Furniture Fair. In this part I will focus mainly on design.

The fair is divided into two parts. One is Fiera/I saloni , which is the main fair. The other one is Fuori Salone, representing all the outside design activities around the city.

I feel Salone Satellite in Fiera/I saloni the most inspirational part for me. It shows new ideas from young designers all over the world. Different from those big brands, their ideas are fresh but not commercial. The fair this year also strengthen craftsmanship, which I think is the most important part that young designers should possess. Now I will share with you some of the interesting points I found there. You can click the pictures to see my short analysis. Hope you enjoy it!

View original post

About Daily Cufflink

The Natural Laws that govern the order and structure of galaxies are the same Natural Laws that govern the order and structure of human consciousness.
This entry was posted in Green Homes. Bookmark the permalink.